Visit Anaheim Staff

The Visit Anaheim main phone number is (714) 765-8888.
Executive Staff
Name/Title Email
Jay Burress, CTA
President & CEO
jburress@visitanaheim.org
Byna Sipos
Executive Assistant
bsipos@visitanaheim.org
Sales
Name/Title Email
Junior Tauvaa, CTA
Senior Vice President, Sales & Services
jtauvaa@visitanaheim.org
Jim Kissinger, CTA
Vice President, Meeting Sales
jkissinger@visitanaheim.org
Gina McQuade, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Western Region
gmcquade@visitanaheim.org
Harriet Porter, CTA
Vice President, Convention Sales
hporter@visitanaheim.org
Dana Pickle
Convention Sales Director
Central Region
dpickle@visitanaheim.org
Lora Stanley, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Midwestern Region
lstanley@visitanaheim.org
Dan Ketelsen, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Mid-Atlantic Region
dketelsen@visitanaheim.org
Julia O'Brien, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Eastern Region
jobrien@visitanaheim.org
Kathy Wilmes, CMP, CGMP, CTA
Meeting Sales Director
Central Region
kwilmes@visitanaheim.org
Victoria Clifford, CTA, HMCC
Meeting Sales Director
Eastern Region
vclifford@visitanaheim.org
Cassie Pressentin, CTA
Meeting Sales Director
Midwestern Region
cpressentin@visitanaheim.org
Kara Bowman, CMP, CTA
Meeting Sales Director
Mid-Atlantic Region
kbowman@visitanaheim.org
Roy Edmondson, CSEE, CTA
Director of Sports Development
redmondson@visitanaheim.org
Elsie Ordonez, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
eordonez@visitanaheim.org
Taylor Fry, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
tfry@visitanaheim.org
Maggie Davis, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
mdavis@visitanaheim.org
Client Services & Housing
Name/Title Email
Vicky Betzig, CMP, CTA
Senior Manager, Client Services
vbetzig@visitanaheim.org
Brenda Wasnok, CMP, CTA
Manager, Client Services
bwasnok@visitanaheim.org
Sonya Henry, CTA
Manager, Client Services
shenry@visitanaheim.org
Chris Nuccio, CTA
Manager, Client Services
cnuccio@visitanaheim.org
Marketing
Name/Title Email
Charles Harris
Senior Vice President, Marketing
charris@visitanaheim.org
Chris Locke, CTA
Vice President, Marketing
clocke@visitanaheim.org
Steve Rathje, CTA
Marketing & Research Director
srathje@visitanaheim.org
Tessa Schutz, CTA
Integrated Marketing Manager
tschutz@visitanaheim.org
Ron Gligic, CTA
Creative Director
rgligic@visitanaheim.org
Rashika Patel, CTA
Marketing Coordinator
rpatel@visitanaheim.org
Mark Lukas, CTA
Graphic Designer
mlukas@visitanaheim.org
Darin Scruggs
Graphic Designer
dscruggs@visitanaheim.org
Dan Carlson
Web Manager
dcarlson@visitanaheim.org
Attendee Marketing & Community Relations
Name/Title Email
Elaine Cali, CTA
Vice President, Attendee Marketing & Community Relations
ecali@visitanaheim.org
Communications
Name/Title Email
Tania Weinkle
Director of Communications
tweinkle@visitanaheim.org
Erin Ramsauer
Public Relations Manager
eramsauer@visitanaheim.org
Partnership Development
Name/Title Email
Colleen Cornett, CMP, CTA
Director of Partnership Development
ccornett@visitanaheim.org
Janine Troy, CTA
Account Sales Manager
jtroy@visitanaheim.org
Julie Freund, CTA
Account Sales Manager
jfreund@visitanaheim.org
Kelly Grass, CTA
Partnership Services Manager
kgrass@visitanaheim.org
Daniel Carr, CTA
Manager, Convention Housing
dcarr@visitanaheim.org
Israel Esparza, CTA
Manager, Convention Housing
iesparza@visitanaheim.org
Tourism Development
Name/Title Email
Phil Hannes, CTA
Director, Tourism Development
phannes@visitanaheim.org
Pepe Avila, CTA
Director, Tourism Development
pavila@visitanaheim.org
Kristin Wing, CTA
Manager, Tourism Development
kwing@visitanaheim.org
Kathy Nishimura, CTA
Manager, Tourism Programs
knishimura@visitanaheim.org
Madeleine Wu
Tourism Assistant
mwu@visitanaheim.org
Strategy and Development
Name/Title Email
Mindy Abel, CMP, CTA
Senior Vice President, Strategy & Development
mabel@visitanaheim.org
Lindsey Walker, CTA
Manager, Trade & Client Events
lwalker@visitanaheim.org
Jessica Barganski, CTA
Manager, Strategic Events
jbarganski@visitanaheim.org
Administration/Finance/IT
Name/Title Email
Christina Dawson, CTA
Vice President of Operations
cdawson@visitanaheim.org
Debbie Taylor, CTA
Director of Human Resources
dtaylor@visitanaheim.org
Susie Jaramillo, CTA
Accounting/Finance Manager
sjaramillo@visitanaheim.org
Lorraine Martin, CTA
Accounts Payable/Payroll Manager
lmartin@visitanaheim.org
Barbara McClelland, CTA
CTA Program Coordinator
bmcclelland@visitanaheim.org
Database Manager
.
sroot@visitanaheim.org
Michelle Amon, CTA
Receptionist
mdamon@visitanaheim.org
Greg Chronister, CTA
Shipping/Receiving Supervisor
gchronister@visitanaheim.org
Tony Quon, CTA
Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
tquon@visitanaheim.org

Check Hotel Rates

E.g., 09/01/2015
E.g., 09/01/2015

Book online or Call: 800-901-9655

Discover America