Major Newspapers/Outlets

The Orange County Register
625 N. Grand Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-796-7000
ocregister.com

Los Angeles Times
202 W. 1st St. 
 Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-237-5000
latimes.com/local/orangecounty

Associated Press (AP) 
221 S. Figueroa St., Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90012
NEWS: (213) 626-1200
PHOTOS: (213) 626-2500
Email: LOSANGELES@AP.ORG 

Associated Press - Orange County 
17291 Irvine Blvd. #263
Tustin, CA 92780
714-573-7888

Wall Street Journal
Los Angeles Bureau
6500 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1500
Los Angeles, CA 90048
323-658-6464

OC Weekly
2975 Red Hill Ave., # 150
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-550-5900
ocweekly.com

Orange County Business Journal
18500 Von Karman Ave., #150
Irvine, CA 92612
949-833-8373
ocbj.com

Community Newspapers

The Orange County Register covers all 34 cities in Orange County. Many cities have their own online daily community newspaper editions. Click here for a full listing.
http://www.ocregister.com/articles/community-218948-find-news.html

Anaheim Anaheim Bulletin ocregister.com/anaheim
Anaheim Hills Anaheim Bulletin ocregister.com/anaheim
Buena Park Fullerton News Tribune ocregister.com/fullerton
Costa Mesa The Current ocregister.com/current
Dana Point Dana Point News ocregister.com/danapoint
Fountain Valley Fountain Valley View ocregister.com/fountainvalley
Fullerton Fullerton News Tribune ocregister.com/fullerton
Garden Grove Fountain Valley View ocregister.com/fountainvalley
Huntington Beach Huntington Beach Wave ocregister.com/hb
Irvine Irvine World News ocregister.com/irvine
Laguna Beach Laguna News-Post ocregister.com/laguna
Mission Viejo Saddleback Valley News ocregister.com/missionviejo
Newport Beach The Current ocregister.com/current
Orange Orange City News ocregister.com/orange
Placentia Placentia News-Times ocregister.com/placentia
San Clemente Sun Post News ocregister.com/sanclemente
Seal Beach The Pier ocregister.com/pier
Tustin The Tustin News ocregister.com/tustin

Los Angeles Times offers an Orange County edition and produces three OC dailies. Click here for the OC edition http://www.latimes.com/local/orangecounty/

Costa Mesa Daily Pilot latimes.com/socal/daily-pilot
Huntington Beach Huntington Beach Independent latimes.com/socal/hb-independent/
Laguna Beach Laguna Beach Coastline Pilot latimes.com/socal/coastline-pilot/

Independent Community Newspapers/p>

Dana Point Dana Point Times danapointtimes.com
Seal Beach Seal Beach Sun sunnews.com

Magazines

Coast Magazine coastmagazine.com
Orange Coast Magazine orangecoast.com
WELCOME to SoCal Magazine welcometosocal.com
WHERE Orange County wheretraveler.com/orange-county

Television Stations

CNN 
Los Angeles Bureau
6430 W. Sunset Blvd., Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90028
323-993-5011

FOX NEWS CHANNEL
Los Angeles Bureau
2044 Armacost Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310-571-2000

Local News Stations

ABC ABC 7 818-863-7777 abc7.com
CBS CBS 2 818-655-2000 losangeles.cbslocal.com
  KCAL 9 818-655-2000 losangeles.cbslocal.com/tag/kcal-9
FOX KTTV FOX 11 310-584-2000 foxla.com
KCOP 13   310-584-2000 foxla.com/my13
NBC NBC 4 818-684-4444 nbclosangeles.com
       
PBS KOCE-TV 714-241-4100 pbssocal.org
Univision KMEX-TV 34 310-348-3495 univision.com/los-angeles/kmex
Independent KTLA 5 323-460-5500 ktla.com

News Radio Stations

Irvine
  KUCI FM 89.1 949-824-6868 kuci.org
Los Angeles
  KFI AM 640 818-559-2252 kfiam640.com
  KABC AM 790 310-840-4900 kabc.com
  KNX AM 1070 323-569-1070 losangeles.cbslocal.com/station/knx-1070