Convention Sales

Contact Phone Info
Harriet Porter
Harriet Porter, CTA
Vice President Convention Sales
hporter@visitanaheim.org
Gina McQuade
Gina McQuade, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Western Region
gmcquade@visitanaheim.org
Kimberly Mladenik
Kimberly Mladenik, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Mid-Atlantic Region(VA)
kmladenik@visitanaheim.org
Julia O'Brien
Julia O'Brien, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Eastern Region
jobrien@visitanaheim.org
Lora Stanley
Lora Stanley, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Midwest Region
lstanley@visitanaheim.org
Paul Romero
Paul Romero, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Mid-Atlantic Region(DC)
promero@visitanaheim.org
Loretta Gon
Loretta Gon, CMP, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Central Region
lgon@visitanaheim.org
Maggie Davis
Maggie Davis, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
mdavis@visitanaheim.org
Taylor Fry
Taylor Fry, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
tfry@visitanaheim.org

Meeting Sales

Contact Phone Info
Junior Tauvaa
Junior Tauvaa, CTA
Senior Vice President Sales & Services
jtauvaa@visitanaheim.org
Cassie Pressentin
Cassie Pressentin, CTA
Meeting Sales Director
Midwestern Region
cpressentin@visitanaheim.org
Jessica Rienecker
Jessica Rienecker, CTA, CTP
Meeting Sales Director
North Western Region
jrienecker@visitanaheim.org
Debbie Megna
Debbie Megna, CMP, CTA
Meeting Sales Manager
Southwest Region
dmegna@visitanaheim.org
Julie Rice
Julie K Rice, CMP, HMCC, CTA
Meeting Sales Manager
Eastern Region
jrice@visitanaheim.org

Sports Sales

Contact Phone Info
Roy Edmondson
Roy Edmondson, CSEE, CTA
Vice President Sports Anaheim
All US
redmondson@visitanaheim.org
Anthony Brenneman
Anthony Brenneman
Sports Events Manager
abrenneman@visitanaheim.org