Convention Sales

Contact Phone Info
Harriet Porter, CTA
Vice President Convention Sales
hporter@visitanaheim.org
Kimberly Mladenik, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Mid-Atlantic Region(DC)
kmladenik@visitanaheim.org
Julia O'Brien, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Eastern Region
jobrien@visitanaheim.org
Dana Pickle, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Central Region
dpickle@visitanaheim.org
Lora Stanley, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Midwest Region
lstanley@visitanaheim.org
Paul Romero, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Mid-Atlantic Region
promero@visitanaheim.org
Gina McQuade, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Western Region
gmcquade@visitanaheim.org
Maggie Davis, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
mdavis@visitanaheim.org
Taylor Fry, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
tfry@visitanaheim.org

Meeting Sales

Contact Phone Info
Junior Tauvaa, CTA
Senior Vice President Sales & Services
jtauvaa@visitanaheim.org
Victoria Clifford, CTA, HMCC
Meeting Sales Director
Eastern Region
vclifford@visitanaheim.org
Cassie Pressentin, CTA
Meeting Sales Director
Midwestern Region
cpressentin@visitanaheim.org
Jessica Rienecker, CTA, CTP
Meeting Sales Director
Western Region
jrienecker@visitanaheim.org

Sports Sales

Contact Phone Info
Roy Edmondson, CSEE, CTA
Vice President Sports Development
All US
redmondson@visitanaheim.org
Anthony Brenneman
Sports Events Manager
abrenneman@visitanaheim.org