Executive

Jay Burress, CTA
President & CEO
jburress@visitanaheim.org
Byna Sipos, CTA
Executive Assistant
bsipos@visitanaheim.org

Sales

Junior Tauvaa, CTA
Senior Vice President Sales & Services
jtauvaa@visitanaheim.org
Harriet Porter, CTA
Vice President Convention Sales
hporter@visitanaheim.org
Jim Kissinger, CTA
Vice President Meeting Sales
jkissinger@visitanaheim.org
Mr. Roy Edmondson, CSEE, CTA
Vice President Sports Development
All US
redmondson@visitanaheim.org
Dana Pickle, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Central Region
dpickle@visitanaheim.org
Lora Stanley, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Midwest Region
lstanley@visitanaheim.org
Gina McQuade, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Western Region
gmquade@visitanaheim.org
Kimberly Mladenik, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Mid-Atlantic Region(DC)
kmladenik@visitanaheim.org
Julia O'Brien, CTA
Convention Sales Director
Eastern Region
jobrien@visitanaheim.org
Cassie Pressentin, CTA
Meeting Sales Director
Midwestern Region
cpressentin@visitanaheim.org
Jessica Rienecker, CTA, CTP
Meeting Sales Director
Western Region
jrienecker@visitanaheim.org
Victoria Clifford, CTA, HMCC
Meeting Sales Director
Eastern Region
vclifford@visitanaheim.org
Anthony Brenneman
Sports Event Manager
abrenneman@visitanaheim.org
Maggie Davis, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
mdavis@visitanaheim.org
Taylor Fry, CTA
Convention Sales Coordinator
tfry@visitanaheim.org

Strategic Alliance & Sponsorship

Mindy Abel, CMP, CTA
Senior VP Strategic Alliance & Sponsorship
mabel@visitanaheim.org
Kelly Grass, CTA
Sponsorship Services Manager
kgrass@visitanaheim.org
Jessica Barganski, CTA
Manager Strategic Events
jbarganski@visitanaheim.org
Lindsey Walker, CMP, CTA
Manager Strategic Events
lwalker@visitanaheim.org
Julie Freund, CTA
Manager Strategic Partnerships
jfreund@visitanaheim.org
Janine Troy, CTA
Manager Strategic Partnerships
jtroy@visitanaheim.org

Marketing

Charles Harris, CTA
Senior Vice President of Marketing
charris@visitanaheim.org
Ron Gligic, CTA
Creative Director
rgligic@visitanaheim.org
Rashika Patel, CTA
Marketing Coordinator
rpatel@visitanaheim.org
Mark Lukas, CTA
Graphic Designer
mlukas@visitanaheim.org
Darin Scruggs, CTA
Graphic Designer
dscruggs@visitanaheim.org

Communications

Tania Weinkle, CTA
Director Communications
tweinkle@visitanaheim.org
Erin Ramsauer, CTA
Public Relations Manager
eramsauer@visitanaheim.org
Gabe Medeiros, CTA
Social Media Specialist
gmedeiros@visitanaheim.org

Administration

Christina Dawson, CTA
Vice President of Operations
cdawson@visitanaheim.org
Debbie Taylor, CTA
Director of Administration
dtaylor@visitanaheim.org
Lorraine Martin, CTA
Accounts Payable/Payroll Manager
lmartin@visitanaheim.org
Joy Hedrick
Accounting/Finance Manager
jhedrick@visitanaheim.org
Susie Jaramillo, CTA
Accounting/Finance Manager
sjaramillo@visitanaheim.org
Barbara McClelland, CTA
CTA Program Manager
bmcclelland@visitanaheim.org
Greg Chronister, CTA
Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
gchronister@visitanaheim.org
Tony Quon, CTA
Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
tquon@visitanaheim.org
Lisa Garcia, CTA
Administration/Finance Coordinator
lgarcia@visitanaheimoc.org
Michelle Amon, CTA
Receptionist
mdamon@visitanaheim.org

Client Services

Vicky Betzig, CMP, CTA
Senior Manager Client Services
vbetzig@visitanaheim.org
Sonya Henry, CTA
Manager Client Services
shenry@visitanaheim.org
Chris Nuccio, CTA
Manager Client Services
cnuccio@visitanaheim.org
Brenda Wasnok, CMP, CTA
Manager Client Services
bwasnok@visitanaheim.org
Gina Geisbauer, CTA
Services & Event Marketing Manager
ggeisbauer@visitanaheim.org

Housing

Colleen Cornett, CMP, CTA
Director of Housing
ccornett@visitanaheim.org
Daniel Carr, CTA
Housing Manager
dcarr@visitanaheim.org
Israel Esparza, CTA
Housing Manager
iesparza@visitanaheim.org

Business Intelligence

Steve Rathje, CTA
Business Intelligence Director
srathje@visitanaheim.org
Dan Carlson, CTA
Web Mananger
Dcarlson@visitanaheim.org
Chad Matthews, CTA
Business Intelligence Analyst
cmatthews@visitanaheim.org

Tourism Development

Pepe Avila, CTA
Director Tourism Development
pavila@visitanaheim.org
Ryan Alsup, CTA
Manager Tourism Development
ralsup@visitanaheim.org
Kathy Nishimura, CTA
International Market Specialist
knishimura@visitanaheim.org
Rylee Chapman, CTA
Tourism Programs Coordinator
rchapman@visitanaheim.org